Contact the Committee!

The PIV Committee are the people charged with organising and running the 68th Australian Intervarsity Choral Festival Perth 2017. Our official postal address is:

68th Australian Intervarsity Choral Festival Perth 2017, Inc.
PO Box A54
THORNLIE WA 6899

Our ABN is: 80 544 224 129

If you need to address your mail to a specific member of the committee, simply prefix your address with the title, eg. “The Convenor“. Alternatively, you may of course simply email the appropriate committee member directly (see below).

Below is a list of all the wonderful people on the PIV committee:

Name Position Description Email
Maya K2 Convenor Our fearless leader. convenor@piv2017.org.au
Bernard Treasurer Master of the monies. treasurer@piv2017.org.au
Ben Secretary Keeper of the evidence. secretary@piv2017.org.au
Brendan Concert Manager Con Man in more ways than one. conman@piv2017.org.au
Tony Camp Officer Keeps the campers happy. camp@piv2017.org.au
Kelvin Fundraising Penny pincher. fundraising@piv2017.org.au
(vacant) Sponsorship Bringing in the big bucks. sponsorship@piv2017.org.au
Stef Merchandise Sells all the things! merchandise@piv2017.org.au
Evie Social Secretary Resident party expert! socsec@piv2017.org.au
RJ Social Secretary/IT understudy Secondary party expert and technological elf. socsec@piv2017.org.au
KK Publicity Posters and printouts and press, oh my! publicity@piv2017.org.au
Jocelyn Transport/Billeting Oh the places you’ll go! transport@piv2017.org.au
Nicole Librarian Has scores to settle. librarian@piv2017.org.au
Mark IT Technological wizard. it@piv2017.org.au
Flick PUCS President Winner of the #2017 presidential debate. ocms@piv2017.org.au

If you have any non-specific questions, you can address them either to

…and we’ll do our best to answer them. But please check our Frequently Asked Question list first to see if your question is answered there.